Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Frederick Community College
Athletics Center
7932 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, MD 21702

Department Phone: 301-846-2469
Department Fax: 301-624-2896
Sports Information Phone: 240-629-7906
Athletic Training Phone: 301-624-2702
Transfer Tracking Forms: rbennett@frederick.edu
Game Agreements: gdemski@frederick.edu

 

Department of Athletics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Johnston
Director of Athletics
301-846-2501 Ljohnston@frederick.edu
Gary Demski
Assistant Director of Athletics & Sports Information
240-629-7906 gdemski@frederick.edu
Rodney Bennett
Athletic Academic Advisor
240-629-7908 rbennett@frederick.edu
Lisa Hildebrand
Executive Associate to Learning Support
301-846-2469 Lhildebrand@frederick.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Demski MS, LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
301-624-2702 kdemski@frederick.edu
Alexandra Martellaro
Athletic Trainer
301-624-2702 amartellaro@frederick.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodney Bennett
Head Coach
240-629-7908 rbennett@frederick.edu
Steve Insley
Assistant Coach
240-629-7908 rbennett@frederick.edu
Evan Evans
Assistant Coach
301-624-2741 eevans@frederick.edu
Dan Gerjets
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Whiten
Head Coach
240-406-5451 dwhiten@frederick.edu
Cedrick Jackson
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Pratt
Head Coach
301-846-2469 Jpratt@frederick.edu
Whitney Minnis
Assistant Coach
Cody Cervenka
Team Photographer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Tavik Davis
Head Coach
301-846-2469 htavik@frederick.edu
Darrick Scott
Assistant Coach
Terry Scott
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Moxley
Head Coach
301-624-2745 JMoxley@frederick.edu
Dajah Gee
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Andrews
Head Coach
dandrews@frederick.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Westenberg
Head Coach
586-524-0997 pwestenberg@frederick.edu
Kassondra Greis
Assistant Coach
Jacqueline Ryan
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tianlly Davila Quintana
Student Assistant Coach