Bennett Reaching Milestone Wins Recognized By ABCA


The American Baseball Coaches Association would like to congratulate all of its member coaches who have earned milestone wins during the 2016 season! When you reach any career milestone of 100 wins, whether it's your 100th, 200th, 500th or more, you are eligible to join the ABCA Century Club, be recognized and receive a certificate in your name.

1,500 Wins
Jim Morris, University of Miami

1,300 Wins
Pete Dunn, Stetson University
Paul Mainieri, Louisiana State University

1,100 Wins
Tom Austin, Methodist University
Ray Birmingham, University of New Mexico 

900 Wins
Dan Morgan, Jenks (Okla.) High School
Kent Shelley, Johnson County Community College
Gary Vaught, University of Indianapolis

800 Wins
Jim Brady, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Bob Fornelli, Emporia State University
Rob Fournier, Wabash Valley College
Fred Jordan, The Citadel
Joe Jordano, University of Pittsburgh
Yogi Lutz, Alvernia University
Mark Scalf, UNC Wilmington
Karl Steffen, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 

700 Wins
Ed Blankmeyer, St. John's University
Mike Gottlieb, Towson University
Richard LaBounty, Pensacola Catholic High School
Tim Mead, Walsh University
Brad Warnimont, University of Rio Grande

600 Wins
Joe Brown, Cortland State
Mack Hawks, Oakland High School (Tenn.)
Steve Winterling, Pasco-Hernando State College

500 Wins
Kevin Anderson, Shenandoah University
Rodney Bennett, Frederick Community College
Patrick Boen, Stonehill College
Luther Bramblett, St. Catharine College
Tom Dooley, Melbourne Central Catholic High School
Mervyl Melendez, Alabama State University
Paul O'Neil, UNC Pembroke
Joe Schaly, Thiel College
Joe Spano, Mercyhurst University

400 Wins
Lynn Carlson, Greenville College
Jeff Hetzer, Thomas More College
Travis Lallemand, Crowder College
George Powell, Otterbein University

300 Wins
Mark Standiford, Tabor College

200 Wins
Justin Beach, Brockport State University
Chuck Clausius, Archmere Academy
Craig Cozart, High Point University
Dean Glus, The College of New Jersey
Jason Harvey, Husson University
Rob Pegg, Vanguard University

100 Wins
Travis Beausoleil, Mitchell College
Allan Cantrell, LSU Shreveport
Erik Hisner, Whitko High School
Brian Raabe, Bethel University
Kevin Tyrrell, College of DuPage
Brian Walth, York College