2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 36-17
Pct. .679
Conf. 20-6
Pct. .769
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-4
Away 16-6
Neutral 4-7
Games 53
Runs 381
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .402
Slugging % .475
Home Runs 41
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Hood College #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
Hood College #
Scrimmage
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
TBA #
Sophomore Showcase
H
February
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
Hood College JV
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Mercyhurst North East
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Mercyhurst North East
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
Shenandoah University JV
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-9
Shenandoah University JV
A
March
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southeastern University JV
Lakeland, FL
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Lansing Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL RUSSMATT BASEBALL
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Lansing Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Kishwaukee College
@ Lake Myrtle Park, FL RUSSMATT BASEBALL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Kishwaukee College
@ Lake Myrtle Park, FL RUSSMATT BASEBALL
N
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 11-5
Webber International University JV
Babson Park, FL
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Lakeland, FL RUSSMATT BASEBALL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Sanford, FL RUSSMATT BASEBALL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Sanford, FL RUSSMATT BASEBALL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-8
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Harford Community College *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-3
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-5
Glenville State College JV
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-2
Glenville State College JV
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Shenandoah University JV
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Shenandoah University JV
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-11
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-1
University of Charleston JV (WV)
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
University of Charleston JV (WV)
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
CCBC Essex * ^
Frederick, MD
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
CCBC Essex * ^
Frederick, MD
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Cecil College * ^
Brockell Field
A
Tue May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Cecil College * ^
Brockell Field
A
Thu May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
Garrett College * ^
A
Thu May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Garrett College * ^
A
Fri May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 11-4
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Prince George's Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Prince George's Community College *
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Garrett College %
@ Catonsville, MD Region XX D2 Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 9-6
CCBC Catonsville %
@ CCBC Catonsville Region XX D2 Tournament
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Garrett College %
@ Catonsville, MD Region XX D2 Tourney
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 16-7
CCBC Essex %
@ Catonsville, MD NJCAA Region XX Division II
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season