2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Hood College JV
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Surry Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Surry Community College
A
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson University JV
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson University JV
H
Thu Mar 14
at
1:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Sullivan County Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Sullivan County Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Hood College JV
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Harford Community College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Frederick, Md.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Frederick, Md.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah University JV
A
Thu Apr 11
at
6:30 PM
Shenandoah University JV
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Scotland Academy
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Scotland Academy
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah University JV
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:30 PM
Shenandoah University JV
H
May
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division