2018-19 Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Pts per game 86.6
FG % 47.7
3PT % 35.4
FT % 77.5
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:15 AM
Louisburg College #
@ Richard Bland 11301 JOHNSON ROAD SOUTH PRINCE GEORGE, VA 23805
N
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Shepherd University #
Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 95-55
Delaware Technical Community College
FCC Tip-Off Mixer
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 112-65
Manor College
Frederick Community College Tip-Off Mixer
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 92-71
Community College of Beaver County ^
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Monroe College JV
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Columbus State Community College
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 113-88
Howard Community College * ^
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 92-91
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-89
Genesee Community College
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 97-76
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 75-72
Baltimore City Community College
Ben Williams Classic - Baltimore, MD
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Northern Virginia Community College ^
@ Baltimore, MD (Ben Williams Classic)
N
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 84-76
Prince George's Community College *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 98-60
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-82
Mercer County Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hagerstown Community College *
Frederick Forfeit
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Frederick Forfeit
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Frederick Forfeit
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
Frederick Forfeit
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Garrett College * ^
Frederick Forfeit
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 85-75
Harford Community College *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 73-56
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 88-61
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 108-105
Allegany College of Maryland
@ Coach Jim Brown Court At HCC's ARCC Maryland JUCO Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 91-68
Harford Community College
@ Jim Brown Court HCC ARCC MD JUCO Tourney Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Baltimore City Community College
@ Jim Brown Court HCC ARCC MD JUCO Tourney Championship Game
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Sophomore Night
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season