2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
8:00 PM
TBA
FCC Tip-Off Mixer
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
FCC Tip-Off Mixer
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
12:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
TBA
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
A
Wed Jan 29
at
TBA
Potomac State College of WVU * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County * ^
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
TBA
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Sat Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA
CCBC Dundalk * ^
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
3:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division