2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Wed Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Momt Alto
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division