Women's Basketball

2016-17 Women's Basketball

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 46.7
FG % 32.6
3PT % 26.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 22.9
Ast per game 3.9
October
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spooky Nook Sports Scrimmage
N
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 109-45
Cecil College * ^
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 127-25
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 63-56
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 47-34
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 47-44
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
L, 64-57
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 67-50
CCBC Dundalk * ^
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 92-39
Chesapeake College * ^
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 89-52
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 99-57
Garrett College * ^
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 63-41
Prince George's Community College *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 75-37
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 85-46
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 102-66
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 78-53
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
* Conference
^ Division