2018-19 Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-6
Games 21
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 41.1
3PT % 31.7
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 12.7
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:30 AM
TBA #
@ Spooky Nook Sports Complex
N
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
CCBC Catonsville #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Basketball Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Community College of Rhode Island
Tip-Off Mixer
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Monroe College
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 98-83
Columbus State Community College
@ Rockville, Md.
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 78-44
Howard Community College * ^
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 91-36
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 74-72
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Cecil College * ^
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 79-40
Prince George's Community College
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 122-47
Tallahassee Community College
@ Washington, D.C. NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 75-46
Motlow State Community College
@ D.C. Armory NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 78-75
CCBC Catonsville ^
@ Washington D.C. NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 73-44
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 70-56
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 67-60
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 83-71
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 87-63
Garrett College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 85-53
Harford Community College *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 85-63
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 87-83
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-85
CCBC Catonsville
@ Jim Brown Court HCC ARCC MDJUCO Tourney Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 105-50
Harford Community College
@ Coach Jim Brown Court at HCC's ARCC MD JUCO Tourney Semifinals
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Forfeit
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tourney
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season