2018-19 Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Pts per game 81.7
FG % 45.0
3PT % 29.7
FT % 60.1
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 16.3
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:30 AM
TBA #
@ Spooky Nook Sports Complex
N
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
CCBC Catonsville #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Basketball Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Community College of Rhode Island
Tip-Off Mixer
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Monroe College
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 98-83
Columbus State Community College
@ Rockville, Md.
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 78-44
Howard Community College * ^
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 91-36
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 74-72
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Cecil College * ^
H
Wed Dec 12
at
5:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
3:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College
@ D.C. Armory NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ D.C. Armory NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ D.C. Armory NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 15
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Hagerstown Community College MD JUCO Tournament 2/14 - 2/17
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division