2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 45.0
3PT % 29.5
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 16.8
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Union County College #
@ Spooky Nook Sports Complex MID ATLANTIC JUCO JAMBOREE
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
AC #
@ Spooky Nook Sports Complex MID ATLANTIC JUCO JAMBOREE
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women?s Basketball JUCO Jamboree
12:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
CCBC Catonsville #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women?s Basketball JUCO Jamboree
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women?s Basketball JUCO Jamboree
4:00 PM
N
November
December
Wed Dec 18
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
TBA
@ DC Armory Title IX Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ DC Armory Title IX Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ DC Armory Title IX Tournament
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Harcum College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Baltimore City Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Hagerstown Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Community College of Beaver County ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Harford Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
1:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Garrett College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
CCBC Catonsville * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
Sophomore Recognition
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division