2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 11
at
Harford Community College *
Postponed
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Prince George's Community College *
Postponed
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Garrett College * ^
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 05
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Postponed
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Postponed
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Postponed
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
WVU Potomac State College ^
Postponed
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Community College of Beaver County * ^
Postponed
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Hagerstown Community College * ^
Postponed
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Howard Community College * ^
Postponed
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Chesapeake College * ^
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Baltimore City Community College *
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
CCBC Essex * ^
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Anne Arundel Community College *
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 24
at
College of Southern Maryland * ^
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Cecil College * ^
Postponed
H
* Conference
^ Division