2016 Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.47
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 3.21
August
Sat Aug 20
vs
10:00 AM
Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
Thu Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hood College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - CFCC Port City Classic
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oxford College of Emory University
@ Cape Fear Academy Forfeit
N
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Gallaudet University #
Scrimmage
A
September
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 7-1
Cecil College * ^
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Harcum College
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Patrick Henry Community College
H
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Patrick Henry College
Forfeit
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Howard Community College *
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Harford Community College * ^
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 15-0
Patrick Henry College
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Montgomery College (MD) *
@ Germantown, MD
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 5-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division