2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 46
Goals/ game 5.11
Shot % .220
Shots/ game 23.2
GAA 1.65
August
Mon Aug 20
at
4:30 PM
Salisbury University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University #
Scrimmage ​WAU Shock Turf Field
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Gallaudet University #
Scrimmage Game will be played at Hood College
H
Mon Aug 27
at
4:30 PM
Trinity Washington University #
Scrimmage
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 10-0
CCBC Catonsville
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Soccerplex Field 20
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Harcum College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - OT
W, 6-5
Howard Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hagerstown Community College %
Region XX Tourney DI Play-In Game
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Harford Community College %
@ CCBC Catonsville Region XX DI Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season